Koło Naukowe Modelowania Matematycznego

Liczą maszyny, myślą ludzie.

Kamil Wołos

Prezes
K.Wolos@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Przemek Kosewski

Wiceprezes
P.Kosewski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Maria Czaplicka

Sekretarz
M.Czaplicka@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Michał Suchoński

Delegat do RKN
M.Suchonski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Łukasz Błaszczyk

Opiekun
L.Blaszczyk@mini.pw.edu.pl

Mateusz Krubiński

Członek
M.Krubinski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Łazęcka

Członek
M.Lazecka@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Woźnica

Członek
K.Woznica@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Michalina Tumialis

Członek
M.Tumialis@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Marcin Zubilewicz

Członek
M.Zubilewicz@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Konrad Jabłoński

Członek
K.Jablonski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Szymon Sapkowski

Członek
S.Sapkowski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Rafał Martyka

Członek
R.Martyka@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Michał Maciąg

Członek
M.Maciag@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Aleksandra Strączyńska

Członek
A.Straczynska@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Przemek Szczeciński

Członek
P.Szczecinski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Przemysław Kępczyński

Członek
P.Kepczynski@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Tomasz Urbaszek

Członek
T.Urbaszek@student.mini.pw.edu.pl

Kornelia Ufniarz

Członek
kornelia.ufniarz@gmail.com